التسخين المركزي للمياه

حلولنا

تقدم شركة طاقة الخليج نظامًا مركزيًا فريدًا لتسخين المياه يوفر لعملائها حلولًا مريحة ومبتكرة وصديقة للبيئة وموفرة للطاقة.

يتوافر لدينا نوعان من أنظمة تسخين المياه المركزي يعتمد على الطاقة الشمسية أو الغاز الطبيعى.

تسخين المياه المركزي بواسطة الطاقة الشمسية

يقدم نظام التسخين بالطاقة الشمسية حلول متقدمة معتمدة على توفير مياه ساخنة للمنازل ودورات المياه باستخدام السخانات الشمسية والتى تعتمد على الطاقة المتجددة. توفر طاقة الخليج سخانات مياه بالطاقة الشمسية تعتمد على تكنولوجيا مجمعات “الألواح المسطحة”. يعتبر جمع وتخزين واستخدام الطاقة الشمسية عن طريق تسخين المياه بالطاقة الشمسية بواسطة مجمعات الألواح المسطحة من أرخص تقنيات الطاقة المتجددة وأكثرها فاعلية. وتُعّد السخانات المصممة بالطاقة الشمسية مصدرا غير تقليدي للطاقة ويمكن استخدامه في التطبيقات المنزلية.

 غلايات الغاز:

في أنظمة تسخين المياه بالطاقة الشمسية بواسطة مجمعات الألواح المسطحة، ستكون تكلفة الإنتاج منخفضة نسبيا وتوفر سعة عالية، باستخدام هذه الطريقة يمكن استخدام مصادر الطاقة الطبيعية بدلا من الاعتماد على سخانات المياه الكهربائية. هذه الوحدات من سخانات المياه الشمسية المضغوطة مناسبة للتركيب على الأسطح. تتراوح السعات المتاحة لسخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية من 200 إلى 300 لتر.

تسخين المياه المركزي بواسطة الغاز الطبيعي

تقدم طاقة الخليج أيضًا حلولًا عملية لعملائها باستخدام سخان مياه غاز السخانات الشمسية (غلاية غاز مركزية) وهي الغلاية ذات الخزان SGA لتسخين المياه باستخدام الغاز الطبيعي.يمكن لسخان المياه الذي يعمل بالغاز الطبيعي أن يلبي كل احتياجات المستخدمين الذين يبحثون عن حلول لتسخين المياه ويوفر مجموعة كبيرة من المنتجات.تتراوح السعات المتاحة لسخانات المياه التي تعمل بالغاز Ariston (غلايات الغاز المركزية) في السعودية من 50 إلى 300 لتر.

اختر تسخين المياه المركزي لتوفير المساحة والطاقة والمال.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site. Switch to a production site key to remove this banner.

Logo digital 3

CENTRAL WATER HEATING

Our Solutions

Taqa AlKhaleej brings a unique central water heating system that provides its customers with comfortable, innovative, environment-friendly, and energy-saving solutions.

 

We offer two types of central water heating systems based on solar energy and/or natural gas products.

 

SOLAR CENTRAL WATER HEATING

The solar heating system provides innovative solutions based on providing hot water for homes and facilities using flat plate solar heaters that rely on renewable energy. Taqa AlKhaleej offers solar water heater which is based on “Flat Plate” collectors. Collection storage, and utilization of solar energy by solar water heating through flat plate collectors is the cheapest and most effective renewable energy technology. This solar water heater design uses a non-conventional source of energy which can be used for household applications.

GAS BOILERS

In the flat plate solar water heating systems the cost of production will be comparatively low and will provide high capacity. By using this method natural sources of energy can be used instead of depending on electric water heaters. These pressurized Solar Water Heater units are suitable for installation on the rooftop. Available solar water heater capacities range from 200 to 300 Liters

NATURAL GAS CENTRAL WATER HEATING

TAQA AlKhaleej also provides practical solutions to its customers by using a gas water heater (central gas boiler) which is the central tank boiler “SGA” to heat water using natural gas. This gas water heater satisfies the needs of users looking for water boilers and offers a wide product range. Available capacities of these gas water heaters (central gas boiler) in Saudi, range from 50 to 300 Liters.

Choose central water heating in order to save space, energy, and money.

This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.